Nice Girls Swallow

Nice Girls Swallow 2000

Provocative title, I know but it got your attention, no?  I just couldn’t help myself, It’s the contrast I love.

Okay so, those of you that have been under that rock, you seriously need to check out this round of Collabor88 and ignore that huge list of shoes in your inventory, you NEED these Miranda Chunky Pump Swallow shoes from GOS @ C88 because they are hella cute and will go with anything and come in spring colors.  I also took some liberties with the bow on this adorable Fluffy Dress from Tres Blah and made it red to match my Louboutinesque heels. Oh and the hair, Clawtooth @ C88, I keep saying it because it’s true, Bubbles made a keep this forever-hair this go-round, I’m going to love it forever.

Hair: Clawtooth @ C88 – Hang it Up * Dress: Tres Blah @ C88 – Fluffy Dress * Shoes: GOS @ C88 – Miranda Chunky Pump Swallows * Pose: Del May * Deck Chairs: What Next – Ridge Chairs

Leave a Reply

