Be Jealous, Harry Winston

Be Jealous Harry Winston

Rachel's Rear

I really admire creative people.  Sax Shepard of SSD (Sax Shepard Designs) is really becoming the Harry Winston of SL.  He has a new jewelry set out called Ione Diamonds.  There is so much in this set I couldn’t even TRY to get it all in one photo, but I really wanted to show off the Circlet Bindi.  I’m Norwegian but I’m still going to flaunt this.  The set comes in gold, platinum and I even heard he as a Gatcha set that’s full of beautiful colors coming up.  I know these are a sneak peek, but the Flirt Cross Strap Mules from Mr. Shepard are soooooooooooooo cute.  I have a story about shoes like these in RL, but that’s another story for a long day 😉

Miss Rebel Hope of  !Rebel Hope fame has a couple of cute dresses coming up for Fameshed, I chose the Rachel dress in Red to dance around in these photos with…and looook at that rear!  Rachel and Jessie come in all sorts of delicious colors and patterns.  I might need to leave the build plat this week…a few times.  Scroll down for the deets.

Skin: Glam Affair – Candy for the Arcade. OMG yes, I almost forgot to mention all the Glam Affair skins at the Arcade…absolutely GORGEOUS

Hair: LeLutka: Alvina * Dress: !Rebel Hope – Rachel *Jewelry & Shoes: Sax Shepard Designs – Ione Diamonds & Flirt Cross Strap Mules

Poses: Del May

Leave a Reply

