My Leather Oxfords Will Last Forever

Morphine Janick from Monso must have read my mind when I was wishing for some of these Leather Oxfords after her previous release of  her Fabric Oxfords.  Of course they come with a very easy to use HUD to change all the shoe options…seriously the best HUD in game.  If memory serves me, no first grade girl can destroy these shoes and after a while they become a treasured wardrobe must-have at any age.  I was playing with LaGyo’s Spots and Wires earbobs and left them on after pulling on the Tres Blah Preppy Sweater, a perfect match.  Secondlife offers us so many options, but I find myself wearing things I would normally wear in real life more often than not.  I know what you’re thinking, of course I have a body suit just like what I was wearing in my previous post!

Skin: Belleza – Lily v1 * Hair: D!va – Naomi * Sweater: Tres Blah for Collabor88 – Preppy Sweater

Jeans: Mon Tissu – Lou Lou Denim * Shoes: Monso – My Leather Oxfords * Earrings: LaGyo for The Arcade – Spots and Wires

Built in Pose: DIGS

Leave a Reply

