Summer Queen

A few things I really like using for blogging pics are, the 2.o client so I can take a snap of my Current Outfit, the Pose Anywhere HUD, and the Auto Focus HUD.  Davidthomas Scorbal makes the pose HUD and you can find one here: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/PoseAnywhere-2-HUD-Pose-models-in-no-build-areas-endless-pose-organization-possibilities/2171009 . Nakari Tolsen makes the Auto Focus and I found it here: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/gi-poses-Auto-Focus/2250209 . Not only can I pose myself anywhere I like and make my eyes behave, I can make my friends sit still for their pics now 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Queen

Leave a Reply

